Customer Reviews
angel alvarez
10/28/2019
All I can say is that it is always a pleasure to come in I am always greeted with a smile and a handshake so keep up the good work thank you 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Posted to
Norma Wauneka
10/28/2019
Thanks Midway Nissan and Anthony Guerrero! Love my new Rogue! Thanks for telling me so much about it!!
Posted to
Michele Cobb
10/25/2019
Tim is a great guy to deal with. Always friendly and helpful. My car was fixed quickly.
Posted to
sheryl cortez
10/25/2019
Wednesday I made my appointment for 7:30AM the following day with Johnny. I showed up & Johnny could not find me in the system. He immediately took down my information, called me a Lift to go back to work & told me to enjoy a cup of coffee. While waiting for the Lift, I had a great cup of vanilla cappuccino, then I was on my way to work. Not 2 hours later, Johnny called me & told me everything wa... See More
Posted to
Rogue Life
10/22/2019
Thank you Anthony Guerrero! Your knowledge helped us make an easy decision and no pressure attitude re-assured us that we were in the right place!
Posted to
Heather Smith
10/23/2019
As a woman, I don’t always love getting my car serviced because I can sometimes feel uncomfortable in that type of setting. That was until I met Kyle from Midway Nissan. He was so professional & personable, but most importantly, he made me feel at ease! I really appreciate his honesty & integrity...that is an important quality to have in a service advisor! He took great care of me and my car! I ca...  See More
Posted to
SteveVarvel
8/24/2019
My girlfriend Amber Corless and I had a great time buying our new car at Midway Nissan! We worked with Christian Daniels at first, he was the one that helped us find the vehicle we'd be taking home and he helped to make sure that we were happy with the vehicle as well as the deal that we got. This dealership isn't like most dealerships, they are more concerned with making their customers happy and...  See More
Posted to
Love Mariah
10/19/2019
Johnny in the service department took care of everything to include things i didnt even think of. No stress maintenance, fantastic!!
Posted to
Maria
10/17/2019
Very nice gentleman (did not get his name) saw 2 elderly women and a mom trying to load a matress on top a minivan and jumped in to help us while store manager and workers watch stood by to observe.
Posted to
Mal
10/17/2019
Purchased a new car, ended up getting a really good deal out of it was able to negotiate and get the car for place I was willing to pay for it.
Posted to
José sanchez
10/15/2019
Soy comprador primerizo e imaginaba que me darían el pago del carro muy caro pero al contrario me dieron un excelente precio y la antencíon que me dieron fue muy buena
Posted to
Erik K
10/16/2019
Kyle is awesome. Takes the time to explain the fixes and upcoming needs for the car. I did not feel pressured or pushed on services. Honest and friendly. I have been looking for a new Nissan dealership for my Nissan car. I have found it!
Posted to
jess morgan
10/15/2019
Enterprise rental employee David provided exceptional service and went above and beyond. For the record I was getting a rental car for my Chevy that is over in service in the Chevy dealership but Nissan is good too!!
Posted to
Minerva Lopez
10/11/2019
Great experience, I went there with out an appointment and they took me in right away, they said it would be ready in a hour, but 30 minutes after my truck was ready thank you Midway Nissan. Definitely going back
Posted to
H Cahill
10/29/2019
I was supposed to get a second key when I bought my car, but it didn't happen. They ordered a new key and programmed it for me no charge, which I really appreciated. While I was there, they also addressed a recall issue for me. I highly recommend Tim Roberts, the service manager.
Posted to

Midway Nissan Reviews

Thanks for stopping by our reviews page. Now it's your chance to learn what customers think about our service via reviews. We've satisfied the needs of many buyers over the years and would love to add your name to that list. Check out some of the reviews and get to know us a little bit better. We think you'll agree with the prior customers that our service outshines the competition in every way possible.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Midway Nissan is focused on customer service. Selling a car entails far more than merely convincing someone to buy. We want you to be happy with the vehicle that you drive off our lot. Not only the vehicle, but with the price, your incentives, and the service that we provide. Our reviews show that we've succeeded in this for many years, but now it's your turn to decide.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Midway Nissan offers new and used cars for sale. We have the most popular and most wanted models of the year to suffice your needs. And, prices on every vehicle will sell will make you smile. Combine it with our special offers and incentives, and the price is perfect. Our reviews reflect our low prices. Additionally, there is an on-site service center with mechanics who specialize in Nissan repair. Whether it's time to change the oil or you need major service, our experts will take care of your every need.

We Want Your Feedback

We want to hear from you. Tell us your thoughts about your most recent experience at Midway Nissan. We want all of your feedback and comments. Your information is used to help customers decide if we're a good place to buy. We also use the information to improve service in the future. Your thoughts matter to use. Leave us a review on the site of your choice (Facebook, Google, DealerRater! Are a few choices) and make your voice heard.

Contact

Midway Nissan

2209 W. Bell Rd.
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85023

  • Phone: 844-880-3585