• Nissan

Midway Nissan

2209 W. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85023

  • Sales: 1-866-559-0304

Email Our Staff | Midway Nissan in Phoenix AZ

Management | New & Used Car Sales | Finance

Management Staff
GM - Troy Matthewstmatthews@midwaynissan.com
GSM - Ed Brownebrown@midwaynissan.com
Internet Director - Kelli Lopezklopez@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Internet - Rashad Creaghrcreagh@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Internet - Michael Woodymwoody@midwaynissan.com
Sales Manager - Paul Mossbrucker "Mossy"pmossbrucker@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Sales - Lorenzo Mora-Ramoslmora@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Sales - Matt Petroskympetrosky@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Sales - Pat Fairleypfairley@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Sales - Cindy Nogueda cnogueda@midwaynissan.com
Spanish Sales Manager - Jose Marmolejojmarmolejo@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Spanish Sales - Alex Ochoaaochoa@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Spanish Sales - Martin Martinezmmartinez04@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Spanish Sales - Luis Jordanljordan1@midwaynissan.com
Finance Director - James Corkell "JC"jcorkell@midwaynissan.com
Assistant Finance Director - David Lindseydlindsey@midwaynissan.com
Internet Sales
Carol Jacksoncjackson@midwaynissan.com
Danielle Villadvilla1@midwaynissan.com
David Dockstaderrdockstader@midwaynissan.com
Emily Riveraerivera@midwaynissan.com
Erica Nodineenodine@midwaynissan.com
JJ Lonienjlonien@midwaynissan.com
Lizbeth Ramoslramos@midwaynissan.com
Maryann Loredomloredo@midwaynissan.com
Meyling Mayorgammayorga@midwaynissan.com
Regina Valdezrvaldez1@midwaynissan.com
New & Pre-Owned Sales Staff
Agustin Ramirezaramirez@midwaynissan.com
Alejandra Carranzaacarranza@midwaynissan.com
Alexys Torresatorres@midwaynissan.com
Amber Riveraarivera01@midwaynissan.com
Antonio Ciardulli "Tony"aciardulli@midwaynissan.com
Brian Tillsbtills@midwaynissan.com
Brenda Medina bmedina@midwaynissan.com
Carlos Garciacgarcia@midwaynissan.com
Chris Johnsoncjohnson@midwaynissan.com
Chris Montijocmontijo@midwaynissan.com
Daniel Luevanodluevano@midwaynissan.com
Darrin Chandler "DC"dchandler@midwaynissan.com
Jenna Forcejforce@midwaynissan.com
Jocelyn Triasjtrias@midwaynissan.com
Justin Strohljstrohl@midwaynissan.com
Kimberly Luevanoskluevanos@midwaynissan.com
Marco Gonzalezmgonzalez@midwaynissan.com
Mariana Dominguezmdominguez@midwaynissan.com
Martha Arredondomarredonda@midwaynissan.com
Michael Diazmdiaz@midwaynissan.com
Nicholas Wilcoxnwilcox@midwaynissan.com
Omar Carranzaocarranza@midwaynissan.com
Rafael Solisrsolis1@midwaynissan.com
Rita Sommerrsommer@midwaynissan.com
Robert de la Cruzrdelacruz@midwaynissan.com
Ron Kanazeskirkanazeski@midwaynissan.com
Russell Longrlong@midwaynissan.com
Scott Sullivanssullivan@midwaynissan.com
Tre Fieldstfields@midwaynissan.com
Finance
Joe Nggng@midwaynissan.com
Jon Leckwart "Rock"jleckwart@midwaynissan.com
Juan Quinonezjquinonez@midwaynissan.com
Julio Floresjflores1@midwaynissan.com
Martin Herringtonmherrington@midwaynissan.com
Troy Riveratrivera@midwaynissan.com
/*Showroom Logic Tracking */